Ruler Njamah took to Instagram to grieve the departed, sharing a shocking photograph of herself. Sovereign described how the poured sand on her grave to say her goodbye in 2020.

tvguidetime.com

She uncovered that she expected to cry, yet all she did was grin the whole time realizing she was with her dearest mother.

Ruler petitioned God for her to have the option to rest while encouraging her fans to appeal to God for the departed.

“@lalas contact at this exact second” I poured sand on your grave quite a while back in tears to say goodbye to you, when I put blossoms on your grave earlier today I expected to cry, yet all I did was grin as far as possible knowing you’re with dearest mum @adaameh in better spot, how time passes quickly, well then, most certainly Continuing To rest my wonderful lalacious, similar to my mum would constantly say THIS GROUND CAN Truly EAT… . it’s not chance to be miserable. FAM Generously Get in contact with OF Supplication FOR THEM I Beseech YOU”.

Empress Njamah Depression The Johnsons Therapist pic.twitter.com/kgBt2sTfDW

— Brands Nigeria (@brandsnig) July 18, 2022